Burger Bistro Clubview (Pretoria)


QUIZ DAYS
Every Tuesday
19:00

QUIZ MASTER
Quiz Master Evan
Quiz Master Evan


Burger Bistro Clubview (Pretoria)
Join us for Quiz and probably the best burgers in the world at Burger Bistro Clubview Corner, hosted by Quiz Master Evan

Free to enter 
Prizes to be won
Starts from 19:00

 

Always awesome prizes up for grabs, so best you head down and check it out for yourselves.

Hope to see you all there!!

Call 012 654 0825 for bookings.

 

Photos
Tuesday 25 June 2019
Tuesday 11 June 2019
Tuesday 28 May 2019
Tuesday 07 May 2019
Tuesday 16 April 2019
Tuesday 04 April 2019
Tuesday 26 March 2019
Tuesday 19 March 2019
Tuesday 12 March 2019
Tuesday 19 February 2019
Tuesday 12 February 2019
Tuesday 29 January 2019
Tuesday 22 January 2019
Click on a category below to view the gallery:

• 09 July 2019
Please complete the form below to make a booking:

Tue 16 Jul 2019
Tue 23 Jul 2019
Tue 30 Jul 2019
Tue 06 Aug 2019

I want to receive quiz news


CONTACT DETAILS
+27 12 654 0825
info@burgerbistro.co.za
http://burgerbistro.co.za/

Shop 6, Clubview Corner, Cnr Lyttleton Road and Harvard Str Clubview, Gauteng, South Africa


SOCIAL MEDIA