Knead Michelangelo Towers (Sandton)


QUIZ DAYS
Every Wednesday
19:00

QUIZ MASTER
Quiz Master Channah
Quiz Master Channah


Knead Michelangelo Towers (Sandton)
Why not enjoy a glass of wine or a light beer at Knead Sandton every Wednesday. Bring your family along for this fun filled yet 'civilized' quiz night. Hosted by Quiz Master Channah. Free to enter
Prizes to be won
Starts from 19:00

Photos from :
Wednesday 26 June 2019
Wednesday 20 June 2019 (Album 1)
Wednesday 20 June 2019 (Album 2)
Wednesday 12 June 2019
Wednesday 05 June 2019
Wednesday 15 May 2019
Wednesday 01 May 2019
Wednesday 17 April 2019
Wednesday 04 April 2019
Wednesday 27 March 2019
Wednesday 06 March 2019
Wednesday 06 February 2019
Wednesday 23 January 2019
Click on a category below to view the gallery:

• 0 July 2019
• 03 July 2019
Please complete the form below to make a booking:

Wed 17 Jul 2019
Wed 24 Jul 2019
Wed 31 Jul 2019

I want to receive quiz news


CONTACT DETAILS
011 884 9449
sandton@kneadbakery.co.za
http://

Shop SLO8, Michelangelo Towers Mall, 8 Maude street


SOCIAL MEDIA