Schwabinger Stuben (Randburg)


QUIZ DAYS
Every Monday
19:00

QUIZ MASTER
Quiz Master Aleks
Quiz Master Aleks


Schwabinger Stuben (Randburg)
One of the biggest Monday night quizzes in Johannesburg,The Schwabinger Stuben sets it off with fantastic prizes and delicious food on offer on their menu, Quiz Master Aleks hosts a fun but competitive quiz night.

Best book your tables for this one and sometimes it is fully booked!

Shchwabinger Stuben is one of the best and most well known German restaurants in Johannesburg. Delicious eisbein, schnitzel and beer on tap.

Quiz Night Photos
Monday 03 June 2019 (Album 1)
Monday 03 June 2019 (Album 2)
Monday 06 May 2019 (Album 1)
Monday 06 May 2019 (Album 2)
Monday 29 April 2019 (Album 1)
Monday 29 April 2019 (Album 2)
Monday 29 April 2019 (Album 3)
Monday 22 April 2019 (Album 1)
Monday 22 April 2019 (Album 2)
Monday 15 April 2019 (Album 1)
Monday 15 April 2019 (Album 2)
Monday 25 March 2019 (Album 1)
Monday 25 March 2019 (Album 2)
Monday 25 March 2019 (Album 3)
Monday 18 March 2019 (Album 1)
Monday 18 March 2019 (Album 2)
Monday 11 March 2019 (Album 1)
Monday 11 March 2019 (Album 2)
Monday 18 February 2019 
Monday 28 January 2019 (Album 1)
Monday 28 January 2019 (Album 2)
Monday 14 January 2019 (Album 1)
Monday 14 January 2019 (Album 2)
Click on a category below to view the gallery:

• 08 July 2019
Please complete the form below to make a booking:

Mon 22 Jul 2019
Mon 29 Jul 2019
Mon 05 Aug 2019

I want to receive quiz news


CONTACT DETAILS
011 787 2550
info@schwabinger.co.za
http://

387 Main Avenue, Ferndale Randburg


SOCIAL MEDIA