Hooters (Ruimsig)


QUIZ DAYS
Every Tuesday
19:30

QUIZ MASTER
Quiz Master Yana
Quiz Master Yana


Hooters (Ruimsig)
Quiz Master Yana hosts quiz every Tuesday at Hooters Ruimsig, followed by Music Bingo!
Starts at 19:30, with prizes to be won.

Book your tables as this quiz gets very busy

Quiz Night Photos
Tuesday 07 May 2019 
Tuesday 30 April 2019 (Album 1)
Tuesday 30 April 2019 (Album 2)
Tuesday 23 April 2019 
Tuesday 16 April 2019
Tuesday 04 April 2019
Tuesday 26 March 2019
Tuesday 12 March 2019
Tuesday 19 February 2019
Tuesday 29 January 2019
20 November 2018
INFORMATION
No images currently available.
Please complete the form below to make a booking:

Tue 28 May 2019

I want to receive quiz news


CONTACT DETAILS
011 958 0009
ruimsig@hootersSA.com
http://hooterssa.com/

Ruimsig Centre, 1325 Doreen Rd Roodepoort, Gauteng 1735


SOCIAL MEDIA