Off The Grid (Paulshof)


QUIZ DAYS
Every Wednesday
19:30

QUIZ MASTER
Quiz Master Ashley
Quiz Master Ashley


Off The Grid (Paulshof)
Join Quiz Nights SA at Off The Grid in Paulshof every Wednesday!
Free to enter, fantastic menu on offer and great times to be had, 

Quiz starts at 19:30 every Wednesday, hosted by Quiz Master Ashley



OTG is a Bar & Kitchen offering great Pub style food & a vast variety of Drinks & Draughts & Cocktails. Quiz, Karaoke & Bands are hosted Weekly.

Photos from :
Wednesday 26 June 2019
Wednesday 12 June 2019
Wednesday 05 June 2019
Wednesday 01 May 2019
Wednesday 24 April 2019
Wednesday 04 April 2019
Wednesday 27 February 2019
Wednesday 20 February 2019
Wednesday 13 February 2019
Wednesday 23 January 2019
Wednesday 09 January 2019
Please complete the form below to make a booking:

Wed 27 Nov 2019
Wed 04 Dec 2019
Wed 11 Dec 2019

I want to receive quiz news


CONTACT DETAILS
010 493 8481
info@offthegridpubs.co.za
http://

Cnr of Stonehaven and Witkoppen Road, Paulshof Sandton, Gauteng 2191


SOCIAL MEDIA