Rusty Hook (Honeydew)


QUIZ DAYS
Every Wednesday
19:00

QUIZ MASTER
Quiz Master Dayle
Quiz Master Dayle


Rusty Hook (Honeydew)
Quiz Master Dayle hosts a quick-fire quiz at The Rusty Hook every Wednesday before live entertainment takes over. A fun filled packed night of entertainment.

Free to enter and prizes are to be won. Best book your tables.

Nestled on a tranquil dam, you will simply love the perfect waterfront ambiance offered by this treasure waiting to be discovered.

Rusty Hook’s excellent facilities include a restaurant that caters for the whole family, a sports bar and pub, accommodation, and various venue areas for hire.

Quiz night Photos
Wednesday 26 June 2019 (Album 1)
Wednesday 26 June 2019 (Album 2)
Wednesday 19 June 2019 (Album 1)
Wednesday 19 June 2019 (Album 2)
Wednesday 12 June 2019 (Album 1)
Wednesday 12 June 2019 (Album 2)
Wednesday 05 June 2019 (Album 1)
Wednesday 05 June 2019 (Album 2)
Wednesday 29 May 2019 (Album 1)
Wednesday 29 May 2019 (Album 2)
Wednesday 01 May 2019 (Album 1)
Wednesday 01 May 2019 (Album 2)
Wednesday 24 April 2019 (Album 1)
Wednesday 24 April 2019 (Album 2)
Wednesday 17 April 2019 (Album 1)
Wednesday 17 April 2019 (Album 2)
Wednesday 10 April 2019 (Album 1)
Wednesday 10 April 2019 (Album 2)

Wednesday 03 April 2019 (Album 1)
Wednesday 03 April 2019 (Album 2)
Wednesday 27 March 2019 (Album 1)
Wednesday 27 March 2019 (Album 2)
Wednesday 20 March 2019 (Album 1)

Wednesday 20 March 2019 (Album 2)
Wednesday 13 March 2019 (Album 1)
Wednesday 13 March 2019 (Album 2)
Wednesday 06 March 2019 (Album 1)
Wednesday 06 March 2019 (Album 2)
Wednesday 27 February 2019 (Album 1)
Wednesday 27 February 2019 (Album 2)
Wednesday 20 February 2019
Wednesday 13 February 2019 (Album 1)
Wednesday 13 February 2019 (Album 2)
Wednesday 23 January 2019 (Album 1)
Wednesday 23 January 2019 (Album 2)
Wednesday 09 January 2019 (Album 1)
Wednesday 09 January 2019 (Album 2)
Wednesday 02 January 2019
Please complete the form below to make a booking:

Wed 27 Nov 2019
Wed 04 Dec 2019
Wed 11 Dec 2019

I want to receive quiz news


CONTACT DETAILS
072 312 0536
james@rustyhook.co.za
http://www.rustyhook.co.za/

22 Wilge St Honeydew, Gauteng, South Africa 1876


SOCIAL MEDIA