Tigers Milk (Bryanston)


QUIZ DAYS
Every Wednesday
19:30

QUIZ MASTER
Quiz Master Themba
Quiz Master Themba


Tigers Milk (Bryanston)
Join us every Wednesday for Quiz Night hosted by Quiz Master Themba!
Free to enter, prizes to be won and starts at 19:30

Now one of the busiest pub quizzes in Johannesburg - book your tables to avoid disappointment 

Tiger’s Milk is the best destination for ‘dude food’, made good. Epitomising handcrafted goodness with a menu that takes pizza, grills and burgers to the next level, pair these with our locally made Tiger’s Milk Lager and you’re sure to leave satisfied.

For more info follow us on facebook https://www.facebook.com/quiznightsSA

Photos from :
Wednesday 01 May
Wednesday 17 April (Album 1)
Wednesday 17 April (Album 2)
Wednesday 20 March 
Monday 25 February - Harry Potter Pop Up Quiz
Wednesday 13 February (Album 1)
Wednesday 13 February (Album 2)
Wednesday 13 February (Album 3)
Wednesday 31 October (Album 1)
Wednesday 31 October (Album 2)
Wednesday 31 October (album 3)
Wednesday 25 October (Album 1)
Wednesday 25 October (Album 2)
Wednesday 25 October  (Album 3)
Monday 22 October - Harry Potter Quiz
Wednesday 17 October 2018 (Album 1)
Wednesday 17 October 2018 (Album 2)
Wednesday 17 October 2018 (Album 3)
Wednesday 22 August 2018 (Album 1)
Wednesday 22 August 2018 (Album 2)
Wednesday 01 August 2018 (Album 1)
Wednesday 01 August 2018 (Album 2)
Wednesday 25 July 2018 (Album 1)
Wednesday 25 July 2018 (Album 2)
Wednesday 18 July 2018 - Album 1
Wednesday 18 July 2018 - Album 2
Wednesday 04 July 2018 
Wednesday 27 June 2018 - Album 1
Wednesday 27 June 2018 - Album 2
 
 
 
 
INFORMATION
No images currently available.
Please complete the form below to make a booking:

Wed 29 May 2019

I want to receive quiz news


CONTACT DETAILS
011 234 5678
bryanston@tigersmilk.co.za
http://tigersmilk.co.za/bryanston

161 Cnr of St James and Bryanston Drive Bryanston Johannesburg 2191


SOCIAL MEDIA