Del Forno, Groenkloof (Pretoria)


QUIZ DAYS
Every Thursday
19:30

QUIZ MASTER
Quiz Master Jan-Hendrik
Quiz Master Jan-Hendrik


Del Forno, Groenkloof (Pretoria)
**NOW ON THURSDAY NIGHTS**
Del Forno hosts quiz every Thursday night with Quiz Master Jan-Hendrik! Great pizza and other offers on the menu plus good times to be had.

Free to enter, maximum teams of 6 and starts at 19:30.


Photos from :
Wednesday 26 June 2019
Wednesday 12 June 2019
Wednesday 17 April 2019
Wednesday 10 April 2019
Wednesday 03 April 2019
Wednesday 27 March 2019
Wednesday 20 March 2019
Wednesday 27 February 2019
Wednesday 20 February 2019
Wednesday 06 February 2019
Wednesday 23 January 2019
Please complete the form below to make a booking:

Thu 26 Sep 2019
Thu 03 Oct 2019
Thu 10 Oct 2019

I want to receive quiz news


CONTACT DETAILS
012 460 4651
groenkloof@pizzadelforno.co.za
http://delforno.co.za/stores/groenkloof/

Groenkloof Plaza Cnr George Storrar drive & Baines Street, Pretoria


SOCIAL MEDIA