Cool Runnings (Centurion)


QUIZ DAYS
Every Thursday
19:30

QUIZ MASTER
Quiz Master Evan
Quiz Master Evan


Cool Runnings (Centurion)
Join Quiz Master Evan every Thursday as she hosts a fantastic Quiz at Cool Runnings Centurion!

Free to enter, prizes to be won and tons of fun to be had

Photos from :
Thursday 27 June 2019
Thursday 13 June 2019
Thursday 09 May 2019
Thursday 18 April 2019 (Album 1)
Thursday 18 April 2019 (Album 2)
Thursday 11 April 2019
Thursday 28 February 2019
Thursday 21 February 2019
Thursday 07 February 2019
Thursday 31 January 2019
Click on a category below to view the gallery:

• 05 September 2019
• 11 July 2019
• 22 August 2019
Please complete the form below to make a booking:

Thu 26 Sep 2019
Thu 03 Oct 2019
Thu 10 Oct 2019

I want to receive quiz news


CONTACT DETAILS
010 593 4455
vincent@coolrunnings-africa.co.za
http://www.coolrunnings.co.za/Centurion-Branch/

120 Ivan Ave, Hennopspark, Centurion, 0172


SOCIAL MEDIA