Knead, Kloof (Cape Town)


QUIZ DAYS
Every Tuesday
19:00

QUIZ MASTER
Quiz Master Dietrich
Quiz Master Dietrich


Knead, Kloof (Cape Town)
Quiz Master Dietrich hosts quiz every Tuesday night at Knead Kloof Street in Cape Town! Its fun, free to enter and Knead have a fantastic menu of offer. Starts 7pm

Photos
Tuesday 25 June 2019
Tuesday 11 June 2019 
Tuesday 04 June 2019
Tuesday 29 May 2019
Tuesday 14 May 2019
Tuesday 30 April 2019
Tuesday 16 April 2019
Tuesday 04 April 2019
Tuesday 26 March 2019
Please complete the form below to make a booking:

Tue 24 Sep 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019
Tue 08 Oct 2019

I want to receive quiz news


CONTACT DETAILS
021 424 1666
Kloofstreet@kneadbakery.co.za
http://


SOCIAL MEDIA