Celestino's (Dainfern)


QUIZ DAYS
Every Thursday
19:30

QUIZ MASTER
Quiz Master Graham
Quiz Master Graham


Celestino's (Dainfern)
Looking for a great Thursday night out? Join us every Thursday at Celestino's Dainfern at The Fern Shopping Centre, with Quiz Master Graham for a fun and interactive quiz (plus they have delicious pizzas!)

Free to enter 
Prizes to be won
Starts at 19:30
 

So get your teams together and don't forget to bring along your masot for an extra point and join us for a fun night of Quiz - with tones of delicious food on offer while you Quiz!

Kids and families welcome!

Click here to follow us on Instagram to see more pictures 
 

Photos
Thursday 06 June 2019
Thursday 23 May 2019
Thursday 09 May 2019
Thursday 23 April 2019
Thursday 28 March 2019
Thursday 14 March 2019
Thursday 14 January 2019
Thursday 24 January 2019


Click on a category below to view the gallery:

• 01 August 2019
• 11 July 2019
• 29 August 2019
Please complete the form below to make a booking:

Thu 26 Sep 2019
Thu 03 Oct 2019
Thu 10 Oct 2019

I want to receive quiz news


CONTACT DETAILS
011 409 0619
celestinospizza@gmail.com
http://celestinos.co.za/

Corner Cedar Road and Gateside Avenue, The Fern Shopping Centre, Chartwell


SOCIAL MEDIA