Salsa Mexican Grill (Kyalami)


QUIZ DAYS
Every Tuesday
19:00

QUIZ MASTER
Quiz Master Kyle
Quiz Master Kyle


Salsa Mexican Grill (Kyalami)
Get your salsa on and join us every Tuesday at Salsa Mexican Grill for this awesome Quiz.

So Get all your friends together for this awesome Tuesday session.   It's free to enter, starting from 7pm and of course you could win some cool prizes.

We will see you there!!!!

Photos
Tuesday 04 June 2019
Tuesday 11 June 2019
Tuesday 28 May 2019
Tuesday 14 May 2019
Tuesday 07 May 2019 (Album 1)
Tuesday 07 May 2019 (Album 2)
Tuesday 30 April 2019
Tuesday 23 April 2019
Tuesday 02 April (Album 1)
Tuesday 02 April (Album 2)
Tuesday 26 March 2019 (Album 1)
Tuesday 26 March 2019 (Album 2)
Tuesday 12 March 2019
Tuesday 26 February 2019
Tuesday 19 February 2019
Tuesday 12 February 2019
Tuesday 29 January 2019
Tuesday 22 January 2019
Tuesday 09 January 2019


Click on a category below to view the gallery:

• 09 July 2019
Please complete the form below to make a booking:

Tue 16 Jul 2019
Tue 23 Jul 2019
Tue 30 Jul 2019
Tue 06 Aug 2019

I want to receive quiz news


CONTACT DETAILS
011 701 5012
http://www.salsamexicangrill.co.za/

Kyalami Corner Shopping Centre


SOCIAL MEDIA